Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

UPDATED: Fashola, Dada, Alasoadura, others sworn in as ministers

The eighth batch of ministers-designate take oath of office. They included Babatunde Fashola (Lagos), Mohammed Abdullahi (Nasarawa), Zubairu Dada (Niger), Olamilekan Adegbite (Ogun), Sen. Tayo Alasoadura (Ondo).

Their citations were read out to those in attendance by Mr. Femi Adesina, Special Adviser to the President on Media and Publicity.