Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

JUST IN: 11 Bauchi Assembly members elect new Speaker

News reaching The Nigerian Xpress now indicates 11 out of the 31 elected members of the 9th Bauchi State House of Assembly have elected Abubakar Suleiman as the Speaker of the Assembly.

Suleiman, the member representing Ningi Central Constituency (APC), reportedly emerged unopposed.

READ ALSO: DPR seals 14 illegal cooking gas plants in Abuja

Also elected was Danlami Kawule representing Zungur/Galambi as the Deputy Speaker.

Details later…