Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Customs redeploys 37 Comptrollers

Comptroller-General of Customs Col. Hameed Ibrahim Ali (rtd.) has approved the deployment of 37 Comptrollers to various Units, Departments and Commands across the country.

In postings released, on Monday, he charged the newly posted

Comptrollers to justify the confidence reposed in them by NCS Management by bringing to bear their years of experience and training in trade facilitation and anti-smuggling activities on their new assignment.

Among those deployed are Comptroller AAS Oloyede who shall be moving from ICT/MOD to Tin Can Island Port Command, Comptroller SI Bomoi to FCT Command, while Comptroller Joseph Attah will assume the office of Area Controller in Kebbi Command.

READ ALSO: http://Why we formed Oyi Congress ahead 2023, by Harris Chuma

Other postings included Comptroller BA Jaiyeoba to Oyo/Osun Command,

Comptroller A Dappa-Williams to Eastern Marine Command, Compt.

MA Umar Kano/Jigawa, Compt. KC Egwuh ICT/MOD, Compt. LM Mark

Enugu/Anambra/Ebonyi, Compt. T Tachio CTC Kano, Compt. AA

Umar Western Marine, Compt. M Dansakwa North Eastern Marine,

Compt. AC Ayalogu T & T and Compt.