Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Buhari leads Atiku in 12 LGs of Kebbi

President Muhammad Buhari is leading in twelve of the 21 Local Government Areas of Kebbi in the presidential election results so far released by INEC Collation Officers.

Related Posts

In the results received by the Collation Officer, Prof. Haruna Bichi, the Vice-Chancellor, Federal University, Dutsinma, Katsina state, APC scored 42,970 in Jega Local Government Area against Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) which polled 7,416.

Similarly, in Koko/Besse local government, APC scored 25,874 as against PDP which got 5,668, while in Maiyama Local Government, APC scored 30,001 as against PDP which scored 6,279.

READ ALSO:Sen. Bassey retains C/River South Senatorial seat

The collation officer also said that in Argungu Local Government, APC won with 42,038 while PDP scored 6,951.

The News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) had earlier reported that APC scored 17,863 in Aliero Local Government against the PDP which polled  5,458.

Similarly, in Kalgo local government, APC scored 19,057 as against PDP which got 3,233 while in Ngaski Local government, APC scored 20,641 as against PDP which scored 6,591.

In Sakaba local government, APC polled 14,026 as against PDP with had 3,800 votes.

Also in Suru local government, APC polled 22,627 while PDP scored 10,358 votes.

Furthermore, in Shanga local government, APC got 19,262 while PDP which scored 6,961, and in Bagudo local government, APC scored 29,243 as against PDP with 8,160 votes.

In Arewa local government, APC polled 32,582 as against PDP which scored 8,390 votes.

The collation and announcement of the presidential election results would continue by 4 pm..(NAN)