Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Osinbajo, Guild of Editors in closed-door meeting

0 11
Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, on Wednesday, met behind closed-doors with  Mrs Funke Egbemode-led Nigerian Guild of Editors (NGE).
Mrs. Egbemode was re-elected earlier in the month at the Guild’s 2019 Biennial Convention in Lagos.
Others in the delegation were Mr.  Umaru Tudunwada, Deputy President, Mr. Mustapha Isa, Vice President West and Mrs. Mary Atolagbe, the General Secretary.
Others were Mrs. Victoria Ibanga, Treasurer, Mr. Ken Ugbechie, Social/Publicity Secretary, and Mr. Austeen Elewodalu Assistant General Secretary.
Also in the delegation were Hajia Sani, Vice-President (North), Mr. Samuel Egbala Vice-President (East), Mr. Steve Nwosu and Mr. Eze Anaba, Standing Committee members for the (West), Mr. Ngwoke Ngwoke and Mr. Freston Akpor, Standing Committee members (East), Catherine Agbo and Husseina Ibrahim Standing Committee members (North).
Details of the meeting was not immediately made known as at time of filing this report.